Media Business Division

The Media Business division is responsible for the Media Management specialization within the Communications master programm at the Department of Communication. We conduct research on structural, organizational and individual drivers of media production. The team includes (from left to right) Andrea Ohters (secretariat), Dr. Johanna Möller (former team member), Prof. Dr. Bjørn von Rimscha,  Gianna Ehrlich, Robin Riemann and - not in the picture - Dr. Stephanie Kienzler (parental leave).